If you own the button that's currently active, log in with the email you bought it with to see your progress and update its name or link. There's no account to sign up for -- this only works while your cycle is still active, and only for the email you actually bought it with.
Enter your email to get a 6-digit code (valid 15 minutes), then enter it below.